Saturday Night @ the Movies

Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn. ~ Gone with the Wind

Saturday is movie night at our house. Normally, we have pizza, beer and watch movies. The kitties love it for the hours of snuggle time. I love for the quality knitting time. The British Hubby loves it because we have movie quality speakers for a proper theatre experience. Last Saturday, was our first movie night minus carbs and sugar. Here’s a photo of my faux pizza.

Movie night gave me a chance to knit on my Red Spinning Wheel Shawl. I’m on the last row of the fan repeats. Wow, those rows were long! Sorry the photo below is rather dark, but it’s raining again (imagine that in the PNW). Mother Nature wouldn’t cooperate for me to get outdoor photos today.

002

Doesn’t Burt look innocent in this photo? Don’t wake the sleeping beast!

IMG_20170514_1817460.jpg

It’s the middle of the month, and I still only have one finished wip!

 

 

Leave a Reply

