Celebrate Life

Happiness is found when you stop comparing yourself to other people.

Normally, I celebrate life on Sunday nights, but this week it seemed appropriate to do so on Saturday and Sunday night. Can one really have two many celebrations?

002

Here’s one of my favorite beverages, Guinness, hanging out with my British Tea Latte socks. I think you can just make out the heel flap in the photo.

003

My very own blankie!

More exciting news: I cast off a project today and tomorrow it’s going to have a soak. Stay tuned for finished wip number three in Feb-blue-ary.

Leave a Reply

