But Wait: More Super Kitty Hats

You’re going to make a difference. A lot of times it won’t be huge, it won’t be visible even. But it will matter just the same. ~ Commissioner James Gordon

I have a couple of non crafty co-workers making a pilgrimage this week to our nation’s capital. They thought my Super Kitty Hat 1 was so awesome, I had a few more requests. Somehow I managed to make three more hats this week. That makes my finished wip count for January at seven! I might just finish extra wips this month.

P.S. There is a third hat I forgot to take a photo before it started it’s journey East.

010

This week in cat politics, Gracie has decided to take over Burt’s favorite sleeping spot.

I think all my finished projects this month have been hats! I’m off to work on some socks.

Leave a Reply

